Back to the top
small nsfdd

Episode 1: Prologue

Two fatebound adventurers….er… idiots come across each other near the high road to Neverwinter.  Their unlikely meeting will set off a chain of events neither player, nor DM are prepared for.

Episode 2: The Filth and the Fish

Our would be heroes find themselves tasked with helping their new friend Mikael discover more about the dragon and are introduced to a new companion; The Cleric.  They explore the town before heading off to the South Phandalin Silver Mine, fight their first battle, and do a spot of fishing.

Episode 3: Through Silver and Blood

Our three heroes enter the defunt South Pandalin Silver searching for magic ore.  Now under control of the Dick Heads the mine proved to be a treacherous place.  Through cunning and luck the boys move deep into the depths of the mine encountering trouble, fortune, and begin to unravel a much larger conspiracy.

Episode 4: Fighting After Midnight

Our heroes return to town and catch up with the locals.  The boys find a possible lead on Duke Angus and are thrust into a fight for the entertainment of the crowd and a well dressed purveyor of information.

Episode 5: Cult a' Personality

Our merry gang wakes up hungover but with some important clues.  Mikael returns and upon looking at the mountain with the telescope sends the boys to find Jimmy.  On the road our heroes meet an apple farmer with a distaste for horses and a dagger worshiping cult.

Episode 6: Several Different Races Gathered in a Cave and Grooving Cautiously

The boys explore the mysterious town of Leilon.  Do some fishing.  Possibly break into a house?  Question why that apple farmer really doesn’t like horses and explore the coastal cave searching for Jimmy.

Episode 7: Thru the Fire and James

Our heroes explored the rest of the seaside cave and finally find Jimmy.  But things  aren’t right back in town when Lula shows up.

Episode 8: Blizzard of Odd

Our heros deal with the aftermath of the fire demon the only way they know how; lots and lots of beer!  Jimmy introduces the Prince of Darkness himself.  And the boys do some poking around the apple farm to try and learn the truth about what really happened to Lula.

Episode 9: Symphony of Din-Din

The boys travel back to Phandalin with Jimmy and their new recruit Din-Din.  After much discussion over dinner and drinks, they finally head out on the High Road to Never Winter.  But progress comes to halt when they enter the territory of a stinky lord. 

Episode 10: Jail Break

Our merry gang comes to in the smelly dungeon jail of Daniel Lord Davey.  The must traverse the confusing layout and escape back to the surface but our idiots prove themselves again to be…well… idiots. 

Copyright 2021 Houseboat TLJ